• navigate
  • 0

THE SKYSCRAPER TOTE


The skyscraper collection pays homage to my city Kolkata, a crowded and densely populated city. It features a series of multiple highrises wedged together.







Contact Us

Address

SUEDE by Devina Juneja

44 Matheswartalla Road
(Opposite Science City)
Kolkata - 700046
India

Phone

+91-9830068686
(10 am to 7 pm ist)

Fax

+91-33-40170002

MAIL US

info@devinajuneja.com

  • We are turning Santa this Christmas! Enjoy upto 25% off on almost all of our bags from today till Christmas. Call +… https://t.co/4p5e0KLEVr
    Wed Dec 07

  • Our Mixed Weave Classic collection is an amalgamation of the old & new. Available in bronze & champagne, shop at… https://t.co/QVuspCGOxW
    Fri Nov 18

  • Trendy totes, cool clutches and much more coming up in our new collection. All you fashionistas, stay tuned for mor… https://t.co/Lr7bdmqSLX
    Wed Nov 16

  • These clutches from our Pebble Weave collection are your wedding must haves for this season. Check them out at… https://t.co/vctndc67QT
    Mon Nov 14

  • Looking for something vintage yet classy? Our Brick in the Wall collection will serve your purpose. Shop :… https://t.co/WKmpmfOkxa
    Fri Nov 11

  • 22% of women said if they could only splurge on one designer item, it would be a bag! Only 9% said they would buy s… https://t.co/oIAQ0bkVkL
    Tue Nov 01

  • This Diwali, accessorise your festive wear with our glamorous clutches. Which of these would you choose for a Card… https://t.co/AJ3L2k0r1V
    Mon Oct 24

  • Which colour of the#ClassicWeave Heart Locket Clutch is your favourite! Comment below. #BagLove… https://t.co/jFVPlWMZNG
    Thu Oct 20

  • See you all at The India Story from 20th - 23rd October at Swabhumi, with our wide range of festive bags!!… https://t.co/jtSqlte7kk
    Mon Oct 17

  • Congratulations Vidhi Kandoi Changoiwalla, the winner of the Flowers in Bloom Wristlet from Suede by Devina Juneja… https://t.co/Nj9C1VCUqH
    Thu Oct 13

  • This festive season shine a little brighter with the gold metallic bags from #Suede! Shop: https://t.co/BnvUySOtlU… https://t.co/m4p5T7cad0
    Mon Oct 10

  • Shine on this festive season with metallic clutches from #SuedeByDevinaJuneja. Shop: https://t.co/BnvUySOtlU!… https://t.co/aO5WEmKxZo
    Fri Sep 30

  • See you all at Bridal Asia from 1st-3rd October, 2016 in New Delhi, with our wide range of festive bags!!… https://t.co/Pe3U7wDadb
    Mon Sep 26

Payment Method